Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVERCHINA INT'L HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

潤中國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 202)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 13 June 2017 and 29 September 2017 (the "**Announcements**") in relation to, among other things, the acquisition of the entire equity interest in Pengxin Agricultural. Unless the context otherwise requires, terms used in this announcements shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, amongst others, (i) details of the Acquisition; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee with its recommendation to the Independent Shareholders on the Acquisition; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; (iv) certain financial information of the Group and Pengxin Agricultural; and (v) the notice of the GM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 November 2017. As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be further postponed to a date on or before 31 December 2017.

By order of the Board of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited Lam Cheung Shing, Richard

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 December 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Zhaobai, Mr. Shen Angang, Mr. Lam Cheung Shing, Richard and Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ho Yiu Yue, Louis, Mr. Ko Ming Tung, Edward and Professor Shan Zhemin.